Reviews for In-Office Teeth Whitening Services Near Dallas, TX

MINT dentistry is confident that we will give you the highest level of compassionate care with modern techniques and technology. However, we know that reading the feedback of our current patients is important to new patients when choosing MINT dentistry for themselves and their family. Before you contact us to schedule an appointment, you should browse the reviews we've compiled from multiple sites, so you can fully understand our team, our services, and our office by reading the real stories and experiences of patients. We look forward to scheduling your first appointment once you are confident that MINT dentistry in Dallas, TX is the right dental practice for you and your loved ones.

Filter17 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2020

Felt welcomed ! Cleaning was amazing my mouth feels good , staff in the front was warm and welcoming , financials were explained amazingly , I got a swag bag, and teeth whitening trays , I was in and out quick More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

Mint Dentistry was an Amazing experience also received my teeth whitening kit made just for my teeth was Amazing 🙌 Great Dentist 👍 this is the place to be! Your in great hands !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

I absolute love the staff at mint dentistry. Everyone is so nice and professional. I always feel comfortable and no matter what treatment I’m receiving for dental work I always leave with a smile. The staff explains everything to me in a manner that I can fully understand. And I get free teeth whitening , now that’s icing on the cake.. thanks Mint More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Go to Mint Dentistry the teeth whitening is the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2018

This was my first visit to the Mint Dentistry Mockingbird location. I have to say that it was a pretty cool experience. They played cool tunes and even offered me a free teeth whitening set for my first visit! Definitely coming back :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Tuan was awesome! He made getting my teeth cleaned actually enjoyable. I’ve never had a better dentist experience than this one. They even gave me a free teeth whitening system, complete with a specially-fit tray. I won’t go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Mint Dentistry is a fun atmosphere and gives free teeth whitening! Tuan, my hygienist today, was very friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

I got my free teeth whitening done by Mint today. The staff was very amiable and I would definitely come back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2018

This was my first visit to the Mint Dentistry Mockingbird location. I have to say that it was a pretty cool experience. They played cool tunes and even offered me a free teeth whitening set for my first visit! Definitely coming back :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

I enjoyed my first visit to MiNT and WILL BE back! My team was friendly, informative and knowledgeable. I watched Netflix with beats headphones, sipped water in a massage chair and received FREE teeth whitening trays. Can't say enough about how great this dentistry is. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Very professional and knowledgeable staff. Made me feel comfortable and they have a nice teeth whitening promotion going on. Go to MINT! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

Very nice.i went in for a filling . Was super scared but the friendly staff assured me it wouldn't hurt. Pleasant experience. Got some more free teeth whitening with my PPO insurance!! Thanks mint More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

Such a Welcoming atmosphere. The ladies at the front were all smiles and the staff were awesome. This was my second visit and I've already told all of my friends about my unforgettable experience. They were also willing to work with my financial circumstance, at that moment, I knew I had made the right decision. Thank you MINT Dentistry! Already seeing my teeth whitening results :) ? #MINTDentistry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

My new dentist!!! I seriously love Mint Dentistry and they really do take care of their patients! I did not know this kind of dental office even existed! I just moved to Dallas and was referred to Mint by my coworkers. They are so nice, friendly, caring, and did an awesome job fixing my 2 front teeth that were chipped and did a great job with my teeth cleaning. I have PPO insurance so I did not have to pay anything at all and even got free teeth whitening trays that you get to take home and use whenever you want. They are so easy to use. I've used twice this week and my teeth look whiter and better than ever! My mom and sister went today since they have PPO insurance. They are just as shocked at the whole experience as I am! Hands down, THE BEST! Thank you MINT! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2015

MINT DENTISTRY is fantastic! The entire experience was very pleasant and comfortable... and they offer free teeth whitening! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2014

Had a great experience with Mint Dentistry their staff was great they did give me a great service ...for sure me and my husband will be coming back ...and I got my free teeth whitening .....thanks Mint Dentistry... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2013

My reason for visiting Mint Dentistry was for the free teeth whitening but I also had my teeth clean. My visit went smooth and pain free. The office environment was modern and equip with latest technologies. For a person who doesn't like going to the dentist, I wouldn't mind coming back. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.