Reviews for MINT dentistry | Highland Hotel

MINT dentistry is confident that we will give you the highest level of compassionate care with modern techniques and technology. However, we know that reading the feedback of our current patients is important to new patients when choosing MINT dentistry for themselves and their family. Before you contact us to schedule an appointment, you should browse the reviews we've compiled from multiple sites, so you can fully understand our team, our services, and our office by reading the real stories and experiences of patients. We look forward to scheduling your first appointment once you are confident that MINT dentistry in Dallas, TX is the right dental practice for you and your loved ones.

Filter34 Reviews  
4.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 22, 2018

Thank you Mint Dentisy for making me smile. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

The service is at the top but one thing I would say " Why give me an appointment for 8am when you open at 8am.." More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

The staff is always very friendly and professional...My hygienist was great! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Came in for a cleaning. Staff was friendly and efficient. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Just called to try them out. As scared as i am, i pray to be a satisfied customer. Will be updating my experience. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Michaela (front desk) was very helpful!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

I love this place .They always take good care of me ... More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

The staff here was super nice. I had to come in for my yearly cleaning and they made the process very easy and enjoyable. I love all the amenities they offer in their office More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Quick and easy, came in for free whitening via PPO insurance. Got white trays to use regularly custom fit to my teeth. Got a quick dental exam and was good to go. Good service, pretty easy process. Massage chairs in consultation rooms ! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Superb operation! It was the best dental experience I've ever had. Beautiful facilities with the latest equipment, and a friendly staff. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Awesome experience !! Massage was ??. Staff very attentive and on time. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

They have the friendliest staff. They are courteous and patient with my family. I used to dread taking 5 people to the dentist and I don't anymore. We are in and out really fast. We will never use another dentist. We have been their patients for years. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Kala and Elizabeth are awesome good service?? More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Q.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Staff was friendly and professional. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Dr. Graham was very helpful and articulate when it came to explaining the treatment needed for my son. The assistant was very nice and gentle. I will be bringing the rest of my family here! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from W.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

First I scheduled an 8am appointment to get in and out and was glad to see a full staff ready for business. I can see how the vibes and atmosphere here helps reduce anxiety. Thanks!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Mint dentistry is great. Everyone is very nice and helpful. I have a great experience everytime I am there. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

Besides the religious music playing, it was a great experience! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

Convenient and great location More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 15, 2016

Everyone is very friendly and welcoming. All the dentist are great especially Dr. Nora Kweik. They are always willing to help in anyway they can. Thumbs up!!! :) More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

Everyone is very friendly and welcoming. All the dentist are great especially Dr. Nora Kweik. They are always willing to help in anyway they can. Thumbs up!!! :) More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

So far it's been a great experience and the staff it's awesome. They make you feel welcomed and to top it's a super clean environment. Never have a been to a dentist office like this one. Shelley the assistant that started on me was awesome, gentle and very sweet. I recommend for those that are looking where to go I recommend to come to Mint and not to think about it twice.-Jannett More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

Clean environment, friendly and accommodating staff. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

Loved the staff, care, free whitening! Awesome advice More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

best dentist visit ever.. everybody is so nice and friendly. feels great to go back. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2015

I had a great first experience More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2015

Nice setting, personable staff, and free tooth whitening tubes! Those three (especially the last one--I'm a sucker for a freebie) keep me coming back. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from I.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2015

Really enjoyable as far as dentist visits go. nice place with nice staff. have big flat screens for EACH patient. you can also use the Beats headphones. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2015

Mint Dentistry in Plano. You ROCK!!!! Such AMAZING service. Loved it!!!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2014

I finished up my crown today at Mint, and was happy with the results. I loved that the dentist talked me through the whole process. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2014

Great experience and nice facilities More

4.0
DAPI
Review from H.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2014

Great dental office! The dentist was very professional and explained the procedures to me. The staff was friendly, helpful, and made sure I was cared for during my visit. They also do a great job of getting you in and out, no long waits like a lot of poorly managed offices. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2013

i recently paid a vist to this office and i felt like i was treated very well i enjoy my time with Megan, she is so funny and cool. I plan on going again in 6 months for a great cleaning.Wonderful looking office as well an thats a plus for me an great staff. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2013

Loved the enviorment. Staff was friendly and helpful. I am going to be taking my husband to check up soon. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.