Reviews for Teeth Cleaning Services Near Dallas, TX

MINT dentistry is confident that we will give you the highest level of compassionate care with modern techniques and technology. However, we know that reading the feedback of our current patients is important to new patients when choosing MINT dentistry for themselves and their family. Before you contact us to schedule an appointment, you should browse the reviews we've compiled from multiple sites, so you can fully understand our team, our services, and our office by reading the real stories and experiences of patients. We look forward to scheduling your first appointment once you are confident that MINT dentistry in Dallas, TX is the right dental practice for you and your loved ones.

Filter158 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 09, 2021

The dentist and hygienist explained everything they needed to do for my visit; the entire procedure. She even asked me what type of music I would prefer to listen to. The wait was a little long but the front office staff informed me when they would be taking me back and explained they were cleaning and preparing the exam room for me. The customer service was excellent! I love MINT DENTISTRY and I absolutely love my sexy teeth!💗💗💗 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 22, 2021

My first time with Mint Dentistry and it was great! Had a dental cleaning early in the morning and ALL the staff were friendly and alert ! I’ve seen the billboards all over Dallas and the experience seemed very on brand for them- it seemed like everything was about making you feel “sexy.” Making the appointment online was really easy, which I love at any doctor. Check in was fast, they offered Netflix or Pandora for personal entertainment while you get your teeth cleaned, and I received a complimentary teeth whitening kit (have not tried yet). All the staff seemed knowledgeable and my teeth feel clean. Unfortunately I will have to be back soon :( but they made sure to list prices for all services with insurance breakdown and creating the next appointment was also easy. I recommend this place so far! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2021

I love the highland hotel location for Mint Dentistry! The front desk was friendly and communicative. Dr. Maze provided clarity and helpful information regarding my questions about braces and treatment. Dez and Mary were exceptional! They are both very personable and of great character. My teeth cleaning experience was made easy and comfortable. I couldn't ask for more. And for that, I rated my experience a 10! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2021

I have been going to Mint Highland Hotel location (Uptown/Mockingbird) since they opened. I have been visiting Dr Kweik for years and she is the most amazing, caring dentist I've ever had in my life. She helped me through orthodontic work (braces), extractions and even fillings. I am finally cavity free and getting good reports. MINT is an amazing dentistry. I would recommend them a thousand times over again if you truly care about your oral health. Taylor, the dental assistant, was gentle, kind and amazing. I dislike cleanings ALOT but he made the experience pleasant. I love my dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 31, 2021

I am always in and out of there with a thorough cleaning and professional service. Page was the best hygienist I have had in the 4 years I have been going to Mint. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 31, 2021

I highly recommend Mint Dentistry to everyone. The staff and dentists were very professional and friendly. Also, the dental staff was professional and thorough in the cleaning and care of my teeth. Lastly, after having experienced financial hardships in the last few years, the dental staff was genuine in welcoming me to the Mint Dentistry family!😁😊🤗 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2021

Very nice dentist experience! My dental insurance covered cleaning offered at this location and I booked online. The office and staff is top notch. Polite, professional, and quick. I'd recommend this location for your dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2021

I had my 6 month cleaning done today and was very pleased by the service I received from my hygienist, Ryan (really hoping I spell her name properly). She was definitely the most informative, personable, and thoughtful hygienist I’ve been serviced by thus far. She made sure I was completely comfortable the entire time and made sure I felt my teeth were properly clean and polished during and after the process. I don’t always feel my teeth are properly cleaned, but today I came home and my teeth feel amazing- so I definitely thought she deserves some recognition! She even gave me plenty of tips to keep my teeth nice and healthy! Seriously loved the service I received from her! If possible I’ll likely be requesting her for my next cleaning. I’ve received great service from this location in particular, but I think Ryan deserves an extra special shout out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 10, 2021

The staff at MINT Dentistry Highland Hotel were all very professional. They made me feel at home before my appointment and comfortable throughout my dental exam and cleaning. Thank you MINT Dentistry Highland Hotel. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2021

Really good team! Fast service and everyone is so nice. Mary did my cleaning and she explained everything along the way and answered all my questions. The best dental experience around! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2021

Been coming to Mint for several years now and it is easily the best dentistry experience you will get. Mary gave me my cleaning this round and I couldn’t ask for better! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2021

The best dentistry experience of my entire life. Every single person I interacted with was extremely kind and just wanted the best for you. I would like to personally thank the women at the front desk for helping me understand the ropes and making me feel comfortable. Dr. Ko for making the cavity filling seem less and completely painless and keeping me distracted from shots that terrify me. Ashley for cleaning my teeth so spotlessly and was more than happy to make adjustments for my comfort. And lastly, Kayla the assistant in my visit and Dr. Mensa who made me feel comfortable enough to talk to them about anything and kept me from thinking of my indescribable fear of dentists by making me laugh talking to me about the things that were happening and explaining anything and everything. This team is truly indescribable as to how amazing they are. I have been to a multitude of dentists but nothing even holds a candle to this one. I would go back every day if I could. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2021

Phenomenal experience OVERALL! All staff were incredible from start to finish. From the moment I walked in, I was treated like I had been an established patient, known by name; however, it was my first visit to MINT ever. Of course I had to sign some documents, there was a very short wait and their whole team was on the same page and ready to roll. I want to thank the whole MINT team - but would like to recognize the folks who made my dental experience one for the keeping... Keisha - She handled paperwork - check-in/check-out seamlessly. Dawn - She introduced herself and the team who would be taking care of my treatment from start to finish. As the treatment I needed changed, she always made sure I was aware of all the W's (who, what, when, where, why, how and WHO). Kayla - She guided me from X-rays, to the next steps: Pandora/Netflix, comfortable message dentist chair and the unexpected customized whitening trays/gel. Mary - She was very friendly and I enjoyed our conversation throughout my teeth cleaning. As much as I hate the part with the water pick thing - she made me forget about it. Dr. Mensah - Honestly, the most friendly, comforting and transparent dentist I've ever had. I grew up having the same dentist most of my life and over the last 5-years I have popped around. The last dentist I saw told me I had 8 cavities and never made me feel comfortable or confident in her assessment. Dr. Mensah told the truth (I actually had 5), she guided and explained my specific treatment needed and was willing to take care of them all the same day. She is now my dentist for life. Jalen - What a professional. He assisted Dr. Mensah during my whole treatment and I couldn't have felt more comfortable. He was on top of it...If something was needed...he already had it ready. Him and Dr. Mensah seemed to be on the same page throughout my treatment. I am not a review writer by any means, but I thought this experience more than deserved it. Again, PHENOMENAL! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 31, 2020

Had a great experience with the team that worked with me. Would highly recommend. Mary was incredibly friendly when working with me and going through the exam and cleaning process! I will be sticking with them for all of my dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 01, 2020

The hygienist Mary was super friendly and fast I hope she's there on my next cleaning. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2020

Update: I called to see about getting this issue resolved before going to the mats and spoke with Kathryn who apologized for the whole thing and immediately scheduled me for a normal cleaning that day. She said that the dentist that gave me a hard time was not normally at that location and apologized that it got this far because it was such an easy fix. Thank you, Kathryn. Absolute bait and switch scam. Refused to give me a general cleaning unless I committed to a several thousand dollar deep cleaning procedure over several sessions. No cavities, no serious issues. Then tried to make me pay 300 for the pleasure. Avoid at all costs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.0.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2020

I’ve always been hesitant when going to a dentist because... well, nobody likes people all up in their grills, right?? But then I decided to check out Mint Dentistry, and I am so glad I did. From the front desk, all the way to the completion of my teeth cleaning and fillings, I was treated very nicely, and I was made to feel very comfortable throughout the whole process. I want to thank Ashley, Kayla, Jennifer and Dr. Patel for helping to make my teeth look and feel their best. I can’t wait to come back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2020

Felt welcomed ! Cleaning was amazing my mouth feels good , staff in the front was warm and welcoming , financials were explained amazingly , I got a swag bag, and teeth whitening trays , I was in and out quick More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

Pleasant and friendly front desk staff to the dentist and the dental assistant. Plus, the care they put into making you comfortable and into cleaning your teeth. I will definitely be back for future appointments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

Mint Dentistry was an Amazing experience also received my teeth whitening kit made just for my teeth was Amazing 🙌 Great Dentist 👍 this is the place to be! Your in great hands !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

Very nice atmosphere. Everybody is smiling and friendly. Would definitely come back for teeth cleanings, etc. Love this place. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

I had a great experience at Mint Denistry. Almost no wait time for cleaning or examination. Madison did an awesome job cleaning my teeth. I highly recommend to anyone looking for a dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

The staff is very helpful and friendly Mary did my cleaning and she did a great job and was very friendly and helpful and funny More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

FRIENDLY Front desk of ladies. Cleaning teeth associate and Doctor. SUPER COOL. To the point and informative.. CUSTOMER SERVICE A 10!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

Had a really great time at this location they really made me feel comfortable even though I have a fear of going to the dentist but now I’ll definitely be coming back more often to make sure my teeth are looking great! Madison also did an amazing job on cleaning my teeth and also enlightened me on how to use the at home whitening kit they gave me so thank you Madison and the rest of the team at mint y’all are amazing! Much love ❤️ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

Efficient, quick cleaning, professional technicians, clean facility and most important personable personal from the front door to the dentist. Excellent visit to have teeth cleaning and checkup!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

Amazing experience! Madison was amazing! Even though I kept choking my saliva during the cleaning. I’m glad I came here instead of anywhere else. They were knowledgeable and understanding. I’m actually looking forward to coming again. Not often you hear that about dentists. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

Stop by for a great experience..... I must say my visit to mint was awesome!! Mickela at the front desk greeted me when I first walked in and she was super friendly!! I was then called to back by Toya the dental Assistant she was super sweet and made sure I was informed throughout the whole process from the Xray up to the imaging! I was then greet by Dr. Kheiri who was really nice he looked at my images and informed me about the filing I needed and he did it super fast!! That was the fastest filing I ever had( You rock Dr. Kheiri!!) Also lets not forget about Kara the hygienist she was super sweet and gave me the best cleaning!! Thanks for giving me a great experience you guys are awesome!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2020

This is my favorite dental office I’ve ever been to! I was previously at Pure Dental in Mockingbird Station so switching over to Mint was an easy choice when they bought Pure Dental. I thought it would be about the same experience at Mint but I was wrong - it’s even better over here! Madison and Hannah are the best and took awesome care of our teeth. I’m really looking forward to trying out the whitening trays they sent me home with for use between cleaning appointments. Getting to watch Netflix during my cleaning made it a breeze and so did the massaging dental chair. Thanks y’all - see you in six months! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

This is my second visit to this particular location. The front staff was very friendly. Sasha took me back for my x-rays and was very personable and accommodating. I absolutely loved Cassie. She did my cleaning and was very observant and attentive. She answered all my questions and I loved her bubbly personality. I’ll definitely be back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

I have been going to this location for two years now & this last visit was by far my favorite. Daisy made sure that I was taken care of and she even looked after my mother while I was getting my teeth cleaned. Then Heather WAS very gentle with cleaning my teeth the last visit I had my gums took a beating 😂😂 but she took her time. Everyone is always friendly but I hit the jackpot with these ladies if you have not been to this location you are missing out and your teeth are highly upset with you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

Best dentist ever! Hygienist Tuan was sweet and made me feel comfortable while cleaning my teeth. Have been going here for two years now they never disappoint me. Thank you mint dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

I absolute love the staff at mint dentistry. Everyone is so nice and professional. I always feel comfortable and no matter what treatment I’m receiving for dental work I always leave with a smile. The staff explains everything to me in a manner that I can fully understand. And I get free teeth whitening , now that’s icing on the cake.. thanks Mint More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

I've had teeth cleanings in the past but I've never had such a wonderful experience as my visit was from the Mint Dentistry Staff. They took the time to answer my questions and was very patient and kind. I look forward to my future visits. Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

Hang was terrific doing my cleaning. Totally recommend Mint Dentristy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

I absolutely loved my experience, the location was very clean and nice! I had my teeth cleaning with John, he's great! cleaned up nice with little to no pain after not having a cleaning in a while! I feel like a new woman lol More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

I noticed some black streaks on my back molars and decided to get them checked out, though I hadn't been to a dentist in over ten years. I first tried a boutique dental office I found in Snyder plaza and was really impressed with their reviews, so I booked an appointment online. I don't have dental insurance, so was sure to get the price up front. At this boutique office I was charged $329 for the checkup, which included xrays. Through the xrays they found periodontal disease, which they were very patient in explaining to me was plaque buildup below the gumline that causes bone loss. They quoted me $1,260 to get it treated with a deep cleaning over two days, plus a filling for $235. That sounded high to me, so I googled around and found this practice - MINT at the Highland Hotel (confusingly right across the street from another MINT at Mockingbird Station) - that said they could do a deep cleaning in cash for $400. I went here to get my deep cleaning done instead and they were really fast and did an excellent job: I was in and out in the same day for a full mouth deep cleaning and two fillings, and because I came in with my own xrays I wasn't charged for them here. They're definitely not as patient as the boutique Snyder Plaza office, but the tradeoff was that my cleaning and fillings got done a lot faster and cheaper, which is my preference. I'll definitely be coming back! My mouth has never felt cleaner :D More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2019

The experience has been wonderful. The whole staff is smiling and friendly. My appointment wasn't confirmed online correctly and this location was able to get me in immediately. The facility is super clean and chic. Netflix, Hulu or Pandora while you are getting a cleaning. Bonus, their exam chairs have massagers!! ?? Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 01, 2019

Ohhh myyyy goshhh! First off i have never left a review on anything before so for me to go out of my way to do that is BIG!!! The entire staff was amazing!!! I had to get a deep cleaning and the lady “i will look her name up and edit this” that did it was absolutely PHENOMENAL!!! Iv had nothing but bad history with dentist and i honestly am actually looking forward to my next appointment to finish my deep clean!! So amazing!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 28, 2019

I love Mint Dentistry! I had the best cleaning of my life at the Mint Dentistry Highland Hotel location by Alysa! I love working here and now I love that Mint Dentistry is providing all my dental needs. The attention to detail and amenities made my check up a fabulous experience! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2019

This was my first time here at Mint and the experience was great! I have no complaints . Can’t wait to go back for my 6month cleaning ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2019

I have been going to this location for two years now & this last visit was by far my favorite. Daisy made sure that I was taken care of and she even looked after my mother while I was getting my teeth cleaned. Then Heather WAS very gentle with cleaning my teeth the last visit I had my gums took a beating ???? but she took her time. Everyone is always friendly but I hit the jackpot with these ladies if you have not been to this location you are missing out and your teeth are highly upset with you More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2019

I noticed some black streaks on my back molars and decided to get them checked out, though I hadn't been to a dentist in over ten years. I first tried a boutique dental office I found in Snyder plaza and was really impressed with their reviews, so I booked an appointment online. I don't have dental insurance, so was sure to get the price up front. At this boutique office I was charged $329 for the checkup, which included xrays. Through the xrays they found periodontal disease, which they were very patient in explaining to me was plaque buildup below the gumline that causes bone loss. They quoted me $1,260 to get it treated with a deep cleaning over two days, plus a filling for $235.That sounded high to me, so I googled around and found this practice - MINT at the Highland Hotel (confusingly right across the street from another MINT at Mockingbird Station) - that said they could do a deep cleaning in cash for $400. I went here to get my deep cleaning done instead and they were really fast and did an excellent job: I was in and out in the same day for a full mouth deep cleaning and two fillings, and because I came in with my own xrays I wasn't charged for them here. They're definitely not as patient as the boutique Snyder Plaza office, but the tradeoff was that my cleaning and fillings got done a lot faster and cheaper, which is my preference.I'll definitely be coming back! My mouth has never felt cleaner :D More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2019

John was FANTASTIC !!! This was the first time I actually enjoyed my cleaning. He was genuine and gentle. I highly recommend this office and John as well ... Thanks John! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 15, 2018

Zelalem was absolutely wonderful. He preformed a very gentle and detailed teeth cleaning and was so patient with me and my son. Will definitely be asking for him again! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2018

This was a great cleaning and you even get to relax and watch Netflix. Everyone is really nice and thoroughly descriptive here compared to anywhere else I’ve been. Thanks mint! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 21, 2018

Best dentist ever! Hygienist Tuan was sweet and made me feel comfortable while cleaning my teeth.Have been going here for two years now they never disappoint me. Thank you mint dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

Hang was terrific doing my cleaning. Totally recommend Mint Dentristy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Go to Mint Dentistry the teeth whitening is the best More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 31, 2018

Such a great place with an awesome first impression. Great setting but even more impressive is the high tech equipment. Its very up to date w a full radial scan and it was able to pick up a cavity my previous dentists missed! They have an awesome staff, really reasonable prices and a payment plan for those who may find that a bit more.convenient. I recieved a cleaning and it was so relaxing I actually fell asleep for an minute or two. Great place and great staff. Fun, upbeat and super friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Phenomenal experience! Mint goes above and beyond. Professional, punctual, and kind staff. Will be returning. Tuan did a great job cleaning my teeth and made me feel very welcome. He even let me watch The Office on Netflix while he worked on me. Love this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Mint dentistry is a refreshing dental experience! Everyone is so friendly and the office is so pleasant to walk into. Tuan did an amazing job! I have sensitive teeth and with Tuan and I didn't have any pain during my cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Everyone was extremely friendly, beautiful office. Tuan did my X rays and cleaning he was great and super nice. 10/10 new favorite dentist More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Tuan did a fantastic job. One of the best cleaning experiences I’ve had. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Great experience with my cleaning with Taun! I loveeee Mint staff they so quick and generous!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2018

This was my first visit to the Mint Dentistry Mockingbird location. I have to say that it was a pretty cool experience. They played cool tunes and even offered me a free teeth whitening set for my first visit! Definitely coming back :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 02, 2018

Tuan did a great cleaning and explained evening well. All the staff was very informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Been coming here few years always great service and friendly staff thank you Dr Eidson and Tuan for the great cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Tuan was awesome! He made getting my teeth cleaned actually enjoyable. I’ve never had a better dentist experience than this one. They even gave me a free teeth whitening system, complete with a specially-fit tray. I won’t go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Staff is very friendly and helpful. Tuan was professional and gentle during my deep cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Tuan did a great cleaning and explained evening well. All the staff was very informative. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Great visit!!! Tuan did a great job with my cleaning, treated me like royalty!!! Always have a great time when I’m at MINT!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Tuan was absolutely the best! I normally dread my teeth cleaning but he was absolutely amazing! He was so gentle! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Thuy was extremely knowledgeable and friendly! She made my teeth cleaning experience short and sweet! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

I lobed my visits everytime to come to Mint Dentistry.....shout out to Tuan he treated me very gentle during my cleaning... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Tuan was very personable and fast with my cleaning today More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Tuan was great! I had a great experience and enjoyed my cleaning ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2018

Staff is very friendly and helpful. Tuan was professional and gentle during my deep cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2018

Tuan did an Awesome Job cleaning my teeth. Very detailed and kept me updated throughout the entire process. Highly recommend Tuan. He also did a great job cleaning my two teenagers teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2018

Went in for a cleaning, wonderful experience as usual. I had Tuan today, who was very professional and did a fantastic job. My teeth feel incredible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2018

The best doctors appointment I’ve ever had! I went in for a cleaning with Francisco a dental hygienist and by far the best experience I’ve had. He has a very relaxed personality, very informative and did a fantastic job cleaning my teeth. Highly recommend you see him! The overall office staff was also amazing and very professional. They made me feel so relaxed and at ease to the point that I will never go to another office again. Thanks :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 31, 2018

Tuan did a great job cleaning my teeth. The whole process was very comfortable from the massage seat to the music of my choice. Great service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2018

Trameika was very quick and professional while cleaning my teeth More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Tuan was amazing with my teeth cleaning, Dr. Addison was very helpful and involved..I love the atmosphere and the people are so inviting and friendly..best dentist office I've been to! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Tuan is the reason I am still a client. My first experince with MINT was awful. Too many people trying to do too many things on me at once -- just for a simple cleaning. I don't want 5 people in the room staring at me and talking to each other, that is not a good way to take care of your client's needs. BUT -- thanks to Tuan, I will be coming back. He was professional, kind, and put my needs first. He worked very quickly and was still focused on my needs. Quality service, the rest of the staff needs to learn from him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Tuan did a great job with my 6 month cleaning and was very friendly. Always have a great experience at MINT! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Sonya and Alisa did a great job with my checkup and cleaning! X-rays were super easy too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.Y.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Great experience, even with the power outage. Tuan was excellent with my cleaning and instructions going forward. Six month follow-up scheduled as well. Great service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Great first cleaning with Tuan More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

Came in for a cleaning. Staff was friendly and efficient. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

The staff is super nice and always takes care of my teeth. I was in and out very quickly. Ian took my X-rays, Dr. Li gave me the A+ with no cavities, and Tuan took care of my cleaning. Thank you all, see you in six!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

The best doctors appointment I’ve ever had! I went in for a cleaning with Francisco a dental hygienist and by far the best experience I’ve had. He has a very relaxed personality, very informative and did a fantastic job cleaning my teeth. Highly recommend you see him! The overall office staff was also amazing and very professional. They made me feel so relaxed and at ease to the point that I will never go to another office again. Thanks :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Great place to go to. Friendly environment. My favorite thing is getting to listen to music while they do my cleaning. Shout out to Tuan for the great service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Such a great experience with Tuan today, he was so friendly and so gentle on my cleaning. Definitely coming back to see him !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Went in for a cleaning, wonderful experience as usual. I had Tuan today, who was very professional and did a fantastic job. My teeth feel incredible. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Tuan did a great job cleaning my teeth. The whole process was very comfortable from the massage seat to the music of my choice. Great service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Mint Dentistry is a fun atmosphere and gives free teeth whitening! Tuan, my hygienist today, was very friendly and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Tuan did an Awesome Job cleaning my teeth. Very detailed and kept me updated throughout the entire process. Highly recommend Tuan. He also did a great job cleaning my two teenagers teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 16, 2018

I’m so happy with my results, Dr. Kweik does the most wonderful work. She is a perfectionist, who is patient and so kind when making decisions. She has left my smile looking better than ever! Dental Hygienist Ms. Paige is so gentle during my cleaning, making it a good visit, leaving my teeth sparkly white. Thank you Dr. Kweik & Ms.Paige. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Paige was very professional and courtesy and doing my cleaning today More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

BEST experience ever! I got my Beats to listen to my favorite station on Pandora. I had my massage chair on while getting my cleaning. The doctors were AWESOME! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Got my cleaning today. Paige and Shelly were awedome. They both made me feel comfortable. #lovemintdenistry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

I’m so happy with my results, Dr. Kweik does the most wonderful work. She is a perfectionist, who is patient and so kind when making decisions. She has left my smile looking better than ever! Dental Hygienist Ms. Paige is so gentle during my cleaning, making it a good visit, leaving my teeth sparkly white. Thank you Dr. Kweik & Ms.Paige. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

So quick and easy. Check in was prompt. Cleaning was excellent. Will be returning and recommend to all my friends!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Always a great experience at Mint! The staff is very professional and on top of things. My cleaning with Paige today was great, she was able to recommend some at home tips as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Tuan did a fantastic job for my cleaning appointment!! He was very professional and friendly the entire time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

best dental office in Dallas! friendly and knowledgable staff. efficient office - I got my cleaning and check up during my lunch break! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

I got my free teeth whitening done by Mint today. The staff was very amiable and I would definitely come back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Great experience for my teeth cleaning! And I was able to start whitening my teeth the same night. Can't wait to continue this sexy mouth journey with Mint dentistry! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 27, 2018

Tuan did a really good cleaning for me today More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2018

Today was my first visit and I really like the staff they took care of me well since I had some anxiety I’ve had bad experience in the past when I was a child. I really recomend this place they numb my teeth for my deep cleaning which I loved !!! Because it did NOT include needles and made stuff easier for me to relax and then do their job. I have my app in July and I honestly caint wait to go back !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Today was my first visit and I really like the staff they took care of me well since I had some anxiety I’ve had bad experience in the past when I was a child. I really recomend this place they numb my teeth for my deep cleaning which I loved !!! Because it did NOT include needles and made stuff easier for me to relax and then do their job. I have my app in July and I honestly caint wait to go back !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

I was impressed by the great customer service I received from the moment I walked in to the time I left. Not only was the staff very professional and friendly but the office was very clean. The dental hygienist and dentist made me very comfortable and for once I didn’t spend hours at the dentist for a routine cleaning. Thank you to everyone at this office that made my first time such a pleasant visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 27, 2018

Tuan does the best cleanings at MInt on Mockingbird! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

I love coming here!!! Everyone is nice and informative especially looking over my X-rays. And my cleaning was very quick. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2018

I have been coming to Mint for several years and have nothing but positive things to say. They never make you wait long when you arrive, they are very thorough, and they give you free whitening when you come for your cleanings with certain insurance plans! Elizabeth was very helpful and accomodating when prepping for my appointment, and she is so warm and friendly! (don’t forget to ask for the massage chair!) My hygienist, Kayla, did my cleaning manually because the electric cleaning tools are uncomfortable for me. She did not act put out or annoyed, and I could not have been more comfortable in her care. Usually with bigger places like Mint, you are rushed and upsold on everything, and it is an annoying experience. Not at Mint. I always recommend Mint to my friends and coworkers! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Amanda took care of my cleaning and was super gentle. It had been some time since I had been to the dentist and was extremely nervous. She took her time and made sure I was comfortable before we continued. I had to come back a few days later because my gums were so sensitive from the cleaning and I was assisted by Alyssa. She was even more patient with me as we made the molds of my teeth. Overall for not having been to the dentist is 14 years I was impressed how quick and painless they made my visits. The put any fears I had about the dentist to rest. I definitely will be coming back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 27, 2018

Such a great place with an awesome first impression. Great setting but even more impressive is the high tech equipment. Its very up to date w a full radial scan and it was able to pick up a cavity my previous dentists missed!They have an awesome staff, really reasonable prices and a payment plan for those who may find that a bitmore.convenient. I recieved a cleaning and it was so relaxing I actually fell asleep for an minute or two. Great place and great staff. Fun, upbeat and super friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2018

Come check out Mint Dentistry @mockingbird rd they treated me just right. Went in for a deep cleaning and left with whiting treatments for free.. Thanks Mint! See ya next time! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 27, 2018

This was my first visit to the Mint Dentistry Mockingbird location. I have to say that it was a pretty cool experience. They played cool tunes and even offered me a free teeth whitening set for my first visit! Definitely coming back :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Mint staff was friendly and professional. I loved their massage chairs and Netflix as I had my cleaning. Will definitely be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

I absolutely love this place. Oanh was very pleasant and kind and did a great cleaning. I highly recommend this place More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Got my cavities filled and my tooth pulled here. I didn't feel a thing and was back to work the next day. I had an issue with one of my fillings and it was like a millimeter too long. I called and went in the next day and they were able to just shave it down. Took 5 minutes. Now I have my boyfriend getting his dental cleaning and appointments done here! They also have a masseuse in the lobby that gives free massages while you wait. And they have the front lobby decorated so cute! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Loved my visit today! My cleaning and their service was awesome. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Trameika was very quick and professional while cleaning my teeth More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.U.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

I enjoyed my first visit to MiNT and WILL BE back! My team was friendly, informative and knowledgeable. I watched Netflix with beats headphones, sipped water in a massage chair and received FREE teeth whitening trays. Can't say enough about how great this dentistry is. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Very professional and knowledgeable staff. Made me feel comfortable and they have a nice teeth whitening promotion going on. Go to MINT! ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Trameika did a great job cleaning my teeth she was very nice thanks again great job!!!!!!!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

I went for a cleaning and they were awesome! My last dentist had left a ridge on one of my front teeth from a filling I got last year and when the team at Mint saw it the filed it down smooth and perfect in seconds and for no extra charge! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

I went for a full deep cleaning , everything was on point easy signing in , someone very humble will speak to you soon and exam begins no strings attached they go as advertised . Excellent work with good music and beautiful dentist technicians , More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

The staff was very knowledgeable and charming. Everyone had a smile on their face as you walked in the door. My experience with getting my teeth cleaning was a 5/5. I'm definitely coming back here for my next 6 month cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

Super fast and efficient! Always in and out for a cleaning in a half hour, and they have great specials on whitening gel! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2017

The staff here was super nice. I had to come in for my yearly cleaning and they made the process very easy and enjoyable. I love all the amenities they offer in their office More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Wow this place is awesome. Everyone was genuine and really helpful. Already set up my next cleaning. 10/10 would recommend. ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

I absolutely loved my experience with Mint! It was my first time going to them and the entire process was flawless. Kayla was my dental hygienist and she was thorough in explaining everything to me in detail and my cleaning was awesome. I loved that they prepared my treatment plan and also explained the out of pocket costs for me with my insurance plan. Cant wait to go back in 6 months. The girls at the front desk were amazing as well. Also, can't beat free whitening trays and gel! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

This was my first time here at Mint and I must say it was a great experience... All of the staff was really nice... I will make sure I will be coming back here.... Mint dentistry is the place to be!!!! Thanks so much for a wonderful experience. The tv distraction was wonderful. They keep you informed on all they are doing... I think Niki is who took care of my cleaning... My dr was Dr Nora Kweik and he was awesome!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 16, 2016

Was so easy to become a new patient here! they quickly did all my x-rays and a cleaning without a hitch! Shelley was who helped me, and she was SO nice! ?? ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

Their customer service is awesome! Everyone is so friendly and personable! You also get complimentary whitening trays when you go in for a teeth cleaning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

I was at Mint Dentistry last week and as usual they took good care of me and my teeth cleaning!!! Very friendly staff as well!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

Awesome service...watched Peaky Blinders during my cleaning...quick too... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

Making the choice to come to mint was by far one of the best choices Ive made in 2k16. The staff was by far one of the best I've come across, they were highly helpful with helping me along the process of signing up and getting me comfortable for the process of cleaning my mouth began. all in all its 5 stars from me More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

I always hated hoping to the dentist until I found Mint dentistry... They treat me like a rock star and make the cleanings and treatments really comfortable! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

Was so easy to become a new patient here! they quickly did all my x-rays and a cleaning without a hitch! Shelley was who helped me, and she was SO nice! ???????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 27, 2016

Very nice.i went in for a filling . Was super scared but the friendly staff assured me it wouldn't hurt. Pleasant experience. Got some more free teeth whitening with my PPO insurance!! Thanks mint More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2016

Shout out to the hole MINT team, Great job by all you guys ... As soon as I arrived Ms.Shawna greeted me and was very nice and sweet . Thank you Ms.Elizabeth for making me feel comfortable and for her great assistance , she's really AWESOME. I'm impressed in how much knowledge she has when answering all my questions' truly professional. Also HUGE ' Thank you to Ms.Madison for my cleaning, she did wonderful I'm satisfied with my results. And to Dr.Kweik Thank you , Best Dental team to ever work on my SMILE !! .. Definitely my best experience by far .. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M...  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2016

Shout out to the hole MINT team, Great job by all you guys ... As soon as I arrived Ms.Shawna greeted me and was very nice and sweet . Thank you Ms.Elizabeth for making me feel comfortable and for her great assistance , she's really AWESOME. I'm impressed in how much knowledge she has when answering all my questions' truly professional. Also HUGE ' Thank you to Ms.Madison for my cleaning, she did wonderful I'm satisfied with my results. And to Dr.Kweik Thank you , Best Dental team to ever work on my SMILE !! .. Definitely my best experience by far .. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

Shout out to the hole MINT team, Great job by all you guys ... As soon as I arrived Ms.Shawna greeted me and was very nice and sweet . Thank you Ms.Elizabeth for making me feel comfortable and for her great assistance , she's really AWESOME. I'm impressed in how much knowledge she has when answering all my questions' truly professional. Also HUGE ' Thank you to Ms.Madison for my cleaning, she did wonderful I'm satisfied with my results. And to Dr.Kweik Thank you , Best Dental team to ever work on my SMILE !! .. Definitely my best experience by far .. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

Madison is amazing and gentle with cleaning teeth , everyone is so professional and nice! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

I went to Mint Dentistry on 01/29/2016. I came in for my six month cleaning.From the time i walked in the office to the time i left they made me feel welcome everyone was friedly... Nicki did my cleaning..She was Great!!! Shanna came in and went over my treatment plan..She was very helpful and nice...The doctor did a great job on the root canal...I didnt feel no pain...My overall experience was fun... I love Mint Dentistry. They all about their patients...Shout to Nicki Shanna Doctor V and Elizabeth they were my point of contact and they are the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

Such a Welcoming atmosphere. The ladies at the front were all smiles and the staff were awesome. This was my second visit and I've already told all of my friends about my unforgettable experience. They were also willing to work with my financial circumstance, at that moment, I knew I had made the right decision. Thank you MINT Dentistry! Already seeing my teeth whitening results :) ? #MINTDentistry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

The team at Mint Dentistry was so very helpful. Very friendly staff, answered all my questions. very accomedating , they were able to see me and my son at the same appointment time. Elizabeth was so friendly and knowledgeable about my cleaning and whitening question. They are awesome and I would refer them to friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

My new dentist!!! I seriously love Mint Dentistry and they really do take care of their patients! I did not know this kind of dental office even existed! I just moved to Dallas and was referred to Mint by my coworkers. They are so nice, friendly, caring, and did an awesome job fixing my 2 front teeth that were chipped and did a great job with my teeth cleaning. I have PPO insurance so I did not have to pay anything at all and even got free teeth whitening trays that you get to take home and use whenever you want. They are so easy to use. I've used twice this week and my teeth look whiter and better than ever! My mom and sister went today since they have PPO insurance. They are just as shocked at the whole experience as I am! Hands down, THE BEST! Thank you MINT! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2015

I just had the greatest experience at Mint Dentistry today!! The Staff was amazingly fun and very thorough from the x-rays to the teeth cleaning. I was due for my 6 month cleaning and they were able to fit me in the very next day. I was so impressed with the professional level at Mint Dentistry and my teeth feel refreshed and clean. I look forward to my next visit! Thanks again everyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2015

Upon arriving Mint Dentistry I was greeted by a very sweet receptionist then had my xrays done. Once completed they immediately took impressions of my teeth for the complimentary whitening trays. The doctor came in and performed her exam which was followed up with my cleaning. Minus the sensitivity of my top teeth the cleaning was great! The staff was extremely nice and the facility was very clean and up to date. They gave me my complimentary whitening kit and I was on my way! Great place to go for your next visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2015

MINT DENTISTRY is fantastic! The entire experience was very pleasant and comfortable... and they offer free teeth whitening! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2015

My visit to Mint Dentistry was amazing. My first thought was "am I at a dentist office or resort?!" The staff was amazing and very professional. Jasmine was very friendly and Carrie did an awesome job on my cleaning! This was actually my first visit to a dentist office EVER! I am definitely looking forward to going back to have some more work done. I was relieved to know that they help everyone as much as possible on the prices and are super professional. Thank you MINT you are great!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2014

My visit at Mint Dentistry was great Friendly and very professional.The girls at the front desk was exceptionally sweet and funny, one girl ask me my last name i said Conway she thought i said Honda it was too funny lol I asked her did i win a honda today for being the # 100 customer she fell out laughing. The office, staff, is awesome & very professional.I was very impressed with the whole experience. and i will continue to recommend people. I appreciate the work they have done with the deep cleaning and my cavities filled.Everything was clean and painless, Looking forward to my 6 months cleaning. Thanks Mint Dentistry. D. Conway More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2014

Great place! I called on a Tuesday to schedule a cleaning and they got me in the next morning. The staff was very friendly and professional. They had to do some work and were able to do it right then instead of having to schedule another appointment which was very convenient for me since I had taken off work to come to this appointment already. Since it was my first time, I got free whitening trays as well. Everything was very easy and my insurance covered everything. I definitely recommend this place and will continue to come here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2014

Had a great experience with Mint Dentistry their staff was great they did give me a great service ...for sure me and my husband will be coming back ...and I got my free teeth whitening .....thanks Mint Dentistry... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2014

Absolutely the best dentist I've been to Dr.Harrison is very nice works with you and has your dental hygiene at his best interest.. The staff is also very helpful as far as questions they make sure you understand insurance issues and payments.. highly recommend MINT dentistry to family and friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2013

I love coming to Mint and have referred several families here that love it as well. Went in for routine cleaning, all staff was professional. Met Dr. Brown for the first time, excellent work, she is very sweet and cares about you as an individual, didn't expect anything less coming from Dr. Field Harrison. He only hires the best and the ones that will look after you as a person, not at just “making money”. EXCELLENT dentist. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2013

i recently paid a vist to this office and i felt like i was treated very well i enjoy my time with Megan, she is so funny and cool. I plan on going again in 6 months for a great cleaning. Wonderful looking office as well an thats a plus for me an great staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2013

My visit at Mint Dentistry was great Friendly and very professional.The girls at the front desk was exceptionally sweet and funny, one girl ask me my last name i said Conway she thought i said Honda it was too funny lol I asked her did i win a honda today for being the # 100 customer she fell out laughing. The office, staff, is awesome & very professional.I was very impressed with the whole experience. and i will continue to recommend people. I appreciate the work they have done with the deep cleaning and my cavities filled.Everything was clean and painless, Looking forward to my 6 months cleaning. Thanks Mint Dentistry. D. Conway More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2013

My reason for visiting Mint Dentistry was for the free teeth whitening but I also had my teeth clean. My visit went smooth and pain free. The office environment was modern and equip with latest technologies. For a person who doesn't like going to the dentist, I wouldn't mind coming back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2013

I love coming to Mint and have referred several families here that love it as well. Went in for routine cleaning, all staff was professional. Met Dr. Brown for the first time, excellent work, she is very sweet and cares about you as an individual, didn't expect anything less coming from Dr. Field Harrison. He only hires the best and the ones that will look after you as a person, not at just “making money”. EXCELLENT dentist. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from N.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2013

i recently paid a vist to this office and i felt like i was treated very well i enjoy my time with Megan, she is so funny and cool. I plan on going again in 6 months for a great cleaning.Wonderful looking office as well an thats a plus for me an great staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2011

I really enjoyed (yes, enjoyed!) going to Mint Dentistry, and I am not a fan of dentists.Highlights include modern decor, open spaces, large windows to look out, massaging chair, good music, and lcd television to watch.Dr. Harrison is very involved in the work (some dentists have the staff do all the work and the doctor does a look-see at the end) and was very thorough in his cleaning. I was regularly asked if I was doing ok, and I was. I had the most-thorough and least-discomfort cleaning that I can ever remember.His staff was very friendly; I felt very comfortable from the moment I walked in and throughout the visit. In the end, I felt appreciated as a customer (again, something that I did not always feel when going to the dentist.)Dr. Harrison is my new dentist and I look forward to going back to get some relaxation time. Highly recommended. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 29, 2010

I really enjoyed (yes, enjoyed!) going to Mint Dentistry, and I am not a fan of dentists. Highlights include modern decor, open spaces, large windows to look out, massaging chair, good music, and lcd television to watch. Dr. Harrison is very involved in the work (some dentists have the staff do all the work and the doctor does a look-see at the end) and was very thorough in his cleaning. I was regularly asked if I was doing ok, and I was. I had the most-thorough and least-discomfort cleaning that I can ever remember. His staff was very friendly; I felt very comfortable from the moment I walked in and throughout the visit. In the end, I felt appreciated as a customer (again, something that I did not always feel when going to the dentist.) Dr. Harrison is my new dentist and I look forward to going back to get some relaxation time. Highly recommended. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.